Elected Officers

Alexsis Rodgers

President
president@vayd.org

Danni Gonyo

Executive Vice President
evp@vayd.org

Christopher Hopkins

Membership Director
membership_director@vayd.org

Louisa Janssen

Campaign Director
campaign_director@vayd.org

C. Valencia Turner

Political Director
political_director@vayd.org

Paul Davis

Public Affairs Director
public_affairs@vayd.org

Paul Rice

Finance Director
finance_director@vayd.org

Graham Weinschenk

Secretary
secretary@vayd.org

Eugene Chigna

Treasurer
treasurer@vayd.org

Nick Dilenschneider

National Committee Representative
ncm@vayd.org

Jamie Nolan

National Committee Representative
ncw@vayd.org

Alicia Foster

Outreach Chair
outreach_chair@vayd.org

Michelle Sanderson

Council of Presidents
presidents_chair@vayd.org

James Lewis

Immediate Past President
past_president@vayd.org

Regional Caucuses

Kelly Johnson

Southwest Regional Chair
southwest_region@vayd.org

Emma Slayton

Northern Regional Chair
northern_region@vayd.org

Laura Goldstein

Valley Regional Chair
valley_region@vayd.org

Joseph Dennie

Southside Regional Chair
southside_region@vayd.org

Vernon Tillage

Southeast Regional Chair
southeast_region@vayd.org

Kaitlyn Novalski

Central Regional Chair
central_region@vayd.org

Constituency Caucuses

Tavarris Spinks

City/County Chair
citycounty_chair@vayd.org

Brett Curtis

College Caucus
college_chair@vayd.org

Chloe Lowell

Teen Caucus Chair
teen_chair@vayd.org

Issue Caucuses

Alec Scicchitano

Health Policy Caucus Chair
healthpolicy_chair@vayd.org

Taylor Anderson

Minority Caucus Chair
minority_chair@vayd.org

Lindsay Thompson

Rural Caucus Chair
rural_chair@vayd.org

Louis Garcia

Environmental Caucus Chair
environmental_chair@vayd.org

Lainie Singerman

Labor Caucus Chair
labor_chair@vayd.org

Rebecca Trinh

Disability Caucus Chair
disabilities_chair@vayd.org

Sacha Brenac

Faith Caucus Chair
faith_chair@vayd.org

Naveed Shah

Veterans Caucus Chair
veterans_chair@vayd.org

Elias Hakim

LGBTQA Caucus Chair
lgbtqa_chair@vayd.org

Cristina Diaz-Torres

Education Chair
education_chair@vayd.org

Presidential Appointees

Ricardo Alfaro

Technology Director
technology@vayd.org

L’Allegro Smith

Diversity Director