Learn
Join
Give
Vote

2015-16 Executive Committee

Jamie Nolan, President

Metro Richmond Area Young Democrats

president@vayd.org

Twitter: @nolanjd


James Lewis, Executive Vice President

Alexandria Young Democrats

evp@vayd.org

Twitter: @JimmyCLewis


Megan DiMaiolo, Membership Director

Alexandria Young Democrats

membership_director@vayd.org


Charles Bright, Public Affairs Director

Fairfax County Young Democrats

public_affairs@vayd.org


Alexsis Rodgers, Political Director

Metro Richmond Young Democrats

political_director@vayd.org


Lesley Shinbaum, Campaign Director

Metro Richmond Area Young Democrats

campaign_director@vayd.org


Michael Phillips, Finance Director

Metro Richmond Area Young Democrats

finance_director@vayd.org


Morgan Jameson, National Committeeman

Fairfax County Young Democrats

ncm@vayd.org


Danielle Simms, National Committeewoman

Alexandria Young Democrats

ncw@vayd.org


Praveen Meyyan, Secretary

Arlington Young Democrats

secretary@vayd.org


Matt Bell, Treasurer

Fairfax County Young Democrats

treasurer@vayd.org


Janel Hofler, Council of Presidents Chair

Hampton Roads Young Democrats

presidents_chair@vayd.org


Maggie Davis, Outreach Chair

Arlington Young Democrats

outreach_chair@vayd.org


Gonzalo Aida, Immediate Past President

Metro Richmond Area Young Democrats

past_president@vayd.org


CONSTITUENCY CAUCUS CHAIRS


Tavarris Spinks, City/County Caucus Chair

Metro Richmond Area Young Democrats

citycounty_chair@vayd.org


Katie Coulter, College Caucus Chair

Virginia Tech Young Democrats

college_chair@vayd.org


Graham Weinschenk, Teen Caucus Chair

teen_chair@vayd.org


REGIONAL CAUCUS CHAIRS


Shane Ringressy, Southwest Region Chair

Young Democrats at Virginia Tech

southwest_region@vayd.org


Shawn Logue, Northern Region Chair

Arlington Young Democrats

northern_region@vayd.org


Colin Clark, Valley Region Chair

Young Democrats of Staunton, Augusta, Waynesboro

valley_region@vayd.org


David Birkenthal, Southside Region Chair

University of Virginia Young Democrats

southside_region@vayd.org


Jacob Nelson, Southeast Region Chair

William & Mary Young Democrats

southeast_region@vayd.org


Jennyfer Hernandez Austria, Central Region Chair

Metro Richmond Area Young Democrats

central_region@vayd.org


CONSTITUENCY GROUP CHAIRS


Sadie Gary, Women's Caucus Chair

Virginia Tech Young Democrats

womens_chair@vayd.org


Rush McCormick, Labor Issues Chair

James Madison University Young Democrats

labor_chair@vayd.org


Jeff Person, Disability Issues Caucus Chair

Fairfax County Young Democrats

disabilities_chair@vayd.org


Armani Gladden, Minority Issues Caucus Chair

Old Dominion University Young Democrats

minority_chair@vayd.org


Joe Ickowski, Faith Caucus Chair

University of Richmond Young Democrats

faith_chair@vayd.org


Julia Billingsly, Rural Issues Caucus Chair

Virginia Tech Young Democrats

rural_chair@vayd.org


Caroline McKenna, Veterans' Affairs Caucus Chair

Virginia Tech Young Democrats

veterans_chair@vayd.org


Matthew Lyness, LGBTQA Caucus Chair

Virginia Tech Young Democrats

LGBTQA_Chair@vayd.org


Jack Bardo, Environmental Caucus Chair

Arlington Young Democrats

Environmental_Chair@vayd.org


Billy Moncure, Education Caucus Chair

education_chair@vayd.org

William & Mary Young Democrats

VAYD Annual Convention


March 17-19, 2017
Harrisonburg, VA


Follow Us On Twitter!

Like Us On Facebook!


Navigation

User login