Elected Officers

Maureen Coffey

President
president@vayd.org

Erica Kelly

Executive Vice President
evp@vayd.org

Samantha Bauman

Membership Director
membership_director@vayd.org

Hadrien Padilla

Campaign Director
campaign_director@vayd.org

Malena Llanos

Political Director
political_director@vayd.org

Maddy Witaconis

Public Affairs Director
public_affairs@vayd.org

Camden Layton

Finance Director
finance_director@vayd.org

Bethany Crittenden

Secretary
secretary@vayd.org

Shawn Soares

Treasurer
treasurer@vayd.org

Michael Hemminger

National Committee Representative
ncm@vayd.org

Denver Supinger

National Committee Representative
ncw@vayd.org

Alexis McDonald

Outreach Chair
outreach_chair@vayd.org

Jillian McLeod

Council of Presidents
presidents_chair@vayd.org

Alexsis Rodgers

Immediate Past President
past_president@vayd.org

Constituency Caucuses

Bo Cherif

City/County Caucus Chair
citycounty_chair@vayd.org

Tiffany Price

City/County Caucus Vice Chair

Owen Williams

College Caucus Chair
college_chair@vayd.org

Lucas Suter

College Caucus Vice Chair
college_vicechair@vayd.org

Saehee Perez

Teen Caucus Chair
teen_chair@vayd.org

Adrian Klaits

Teen Caucus Vice Chair
teen_vicechair@vayd.org

Regional Caucuses

Matt Merrill

Central Regional Chair
central_region@vayd.org

Jack Foley

Central Regional Vice Chair

Matthew Royer

Northern Regional Chair
northern_region@vayd.org

Elizabeth Williams

Northern Regional Vice Chair

Vacant

Southeast Regional Chair
southeast_region@vayd.org

Vacant

Southeast Regional Vice Chair

Kara Kline

Southside Regional Chair
southside_region@vayd.org

Veronica Whitford

Southside Regional Vice Chair

Vacant

Southwest Regional Chair
southwest_region@vayd.org

Vacant

Southwest Regional Vice Chair

Vacant

Valley Regional Chair
valley_region@vayd.org

Vacant

Valley Regional Vice Chair

Issue Caucuses

Jessica Sun

Asian & Pacific Islander Caucus Chair

Camila Alfonzo Meza

Latino Caucus

Michael Angeloni

Disability Caucus Chair
disabilities_chair@vayd.org

Billy Moncure

Disability Caucus Vice Chair

Michael Covin

Education Chair
education_chair@vayd.org

Diana Bentle

Education Caucus Vice Chair

Anthony Miroff

Environmental Caucus Chair
environmental_chair@vayd.org

Toora Arsala

Environmental Caucus Vice Chair

Elias Latif

Faith Caucus Chair
faith_chair@vayd.org

Sacha Brenac

Faith Caucus Vice Chair

Billy Moncure

Health Policy Caucus Chair
healthpolicy_chair@vayd.org

Noah Mutterperl

Health Policy Caucus Vice Chair

Matthew Savage

Housing and Urban Affairs Caucus Chair
housing_chair@vayd.org

Idris O'Connor

Housing and Urban Affairs Caucus Vice Chair

Adam Chaikof

Labor Caucus Chair
labor_chair@vayd.org

Pete Gibson

Labor Caucus Vice Chair

Valerie Paredes

LGBTQA Caucus Chair
lgbtqa_chair@vayd.org

Luke Forbes

LGBTQA Caucus Vice Chair

Hannah Johnson

Black Caucus Chair

Saehee Perez

Minority Caucus Vice Chair

Carrson Everett

Rural Caucus Chair
rural_chair@vayd.org

Travis Chaplin

Rural Caucus Vice Chair

Naveed Shah

Veterans Caucus Chair
veterans_chair@vayd.org

William Frasier

Veterans Caucus Vice Chair

Bailey Logan

Women's Caucus Chair
womens_chair@vayd.org

Veronica Whitford

Women's Caucus Vice Chair

Presidential Appointees

Ricardo Alfaro

Technology Director
technology@vayd.org

Graham Weinschenk

Constitutional Implementation
Constitution_Bylaws@vayd.org